Contact Information

Address

8000 Corporate Center Drive Suite 114
Charlotte NC 28226
Near Carmel Commons, see map below.

Phone

704-341-1010

FAX:: 704-973-9462

Hours of Operation (All Times Eastern)

Monday – Friday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Bankruptcy Certificatesbankruptcy@knowdebt.org
CharlotteSavescharlottesaves@knowdebt.org
Community Outreachoutreach@knowdebt.org
Compliance and Licensingcompliance@knowdebt.org
Credit & Debt Counselingcounseling@knowdebt.org
Debt Management Client Servicesservice@knowdebt.org
Personal Finance Educationeducation@knowdebt.org
Foreclosure Prevention Counselinghome@knowdebt.org
Homebuyer Educationhome@knowdebt.org
Managementmanagement@knowdebt.org

Alliance Credit Counseling
Phone: +1(704) 341-1010
8000 Corporate Center Dr Suite 114
Charlotte, NC 28226 United States